All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 13 names in this directory
Asish Mathew

Vice President, Advancement
Office Hours: WFH W 9am-5pm, In office M,T,Th,F 9am-5pm,

[email protected], ext. 109

Ei Meren Gusto

Executive Assistant to the President & Communications Director
Office Hours: WFH M 9am-5pm, in office T-F 9am-5pm
[email protected], ext. 103

Fitsum Tsige

Director of Alumni Relations
Office Hours: Remote, UK
[email protected], ext. 112

Gwen Fleming
Lilly Grant Project Director
Office Hours: Remote, US
[email protected]

Jaesuk "John" Lee, PhD

Interim Director of Admissions, Dean of Graduate Studies
Office Hours:
[email protected]

Jane Lee

Bookkeeper, Finance Department
Office Hours: M,W,Th 9am-3:40pm
[email protected], ext. 104

Jina Kim

Administrative Coordinator, Korean Program
Office Hours: WFH 1pm-6pm
[email protected]

Paul Yang

Vice President, Operations & Finance
Office Hours: In office M,T,F 9am-5pm, W 9am-3pm

[email protected], ext. 105

Premkumar Dharmaraj, PhD

Vice President, Student Life
[email protected], ext. 109

Rei Eusebio

Director of Information Technology (IT)
Office Hours: Remote, US
[email protected], ext. 107

Shouming Zhang

Director of Church and Community Engagement, Office of Development
[email protected]

Suba Devi Ramachandran

Office Hours: WFH M,W 9am-5pm, in office T 9am-3pm
[email protected], ext. 108

Susan Liu

Office Hours: M-F 9am-5pm
[email protected], ext. 106